2024-2025 Ministry Assignments

Lay Elder Team

Lamarr Widmer (26)

Sandy Crouse (26)

Rindy Lamb (25)

Roger Myers (27)

Church Board

Ben Fredrick, Chair (25)

Caleb Miller, Treasurer

Joelle Beck, CEC Chair (25)

Rosalie Roland, EPS Chair (25)

Brad Lamb, Stewardship Chair (25)

John Hutchinson, Trustee Chair (27)

Ben Simcox, Worship Chair (27)

Rich Kocher, Member at Large (26)

Rod Petersheim, Member at Large (27)

Christian Education Commission

Joelle Beck, Chair (25)

Stacy Petersheim (25)

Elise Hess (25)

Kara Fleischer (26)

Amanda Rider (27)

Greg Feenstra (27)

Evangelism, Peace & Service Commission

Lee Roland, Co-Chair (25)

Rosalie Roland, Co-Chair (25)

Dan Inderbitzen (26)

Margaret Widmer (25)

Sterling Miller (27)

John Snyder (27)

Stewardship Commission

Caleb Miller, Treasurer

Brad Lamb, Chair (25)

Dave Bauman (25)

Dawn Shertzer (25)

Kyle Hey (27)

Mike Fasick (26)

Trustees

John Hutchinson, Chair (27)

Lionel Hess (25)

Lavelle Hess (25)

Paul Zimmerman (26)

Taylor Fleischer (26)

John Pechart (26)

Spencer Petersheim (27)

Will Weaver (27)

Derek Kramer (27)

Worship Commission

Ben Simcox, Chair (27)

Lynn Shertzer, Pastor

Dan Rider (25)

Matthew Fasick (26)

Diana Zimmerman (26)

Gifts Discernment Committee

Jen Fredrick, Chair (25)

Dave Bauman (26)

Holly Myers (25)

Amanda Musselman (27)

Pastoral Relations Committee

Ed Fleischer, Chair (27)

Kara Miller (27)

Jeff Walter (25)

Lisa Tothero (26)

Food & Fellowship Committee

Cindy Musselman, Co-Chair (25)

Janet Zimmerman, Co-Chair (25)

Elizabeth Martin (26)

Evelyn Miller (25)

Sandy Crouse (25)

Debbie Hoover (25)

Lisa Zerby (27)

Denise Moyer (27)

Javier Martinez (27)

Technology Committee

Tom Ly, Chair (27)

Ed White (25)

Brady Miller (27)

James Gray (27)